Mainstage Worship Preset Pack, Vol. 5 Released!

Exciting news this week- I’ve officially released my 5th Mainstage 3 preset pack! These super high quality presets model exactly what’s on the original recordings released by the artists themselves.


This pack includes a bunch of my original hand-designed organ, piano, strings, and trumpet patches, and other sonic goodies. Don’t worry- you don’t have to buy anything extra aside from Mainstage to use these presets. I’ve just carefully tweaked the stock sounds and plugins included with Mainstage to give you amazing, hyper-realistic sounds. 


Here’s what’s included in the pack:


Be Thou My Vision- Elizabeth Bryne
Better Is One Day- Matt Redman
Build Your Kingdom Here- Rend Collective
Christ Is Enough- Hillsong
Come To Jesus-Joshua Blakesley 
Every Day- Joel Houston
God You Reign- Lincoln Brewster
I Will Never Be- Hillsong
Joyful (The One Who Saves)- Brenton Brown
Lay Me Down- Chris Tomlin
Made Me Glad- Miriam Webster
Never Once- Matt Redman
Once And For All- Chris Tomlin
Open Up Our Eyes- Elevation Worship
Running- Hillsong
The Only Name (Yours Will Be)- Big Daddy Weave
The Victory- Phil Wickham
Waiting Here For You- Chris Tomlin
We Believe- Newsboys
Your Love Never Fails- Jesus Culture


Here’s a quick video of what the patches sound like: 


If you want to pick up a copy, you can buy it here. Thanks!