New MainStage Worship Preset Pack Released Today!

Exciting news this week- I’ve officially released my 6th Mainstage 3 worship preset pack! These super high quality presets model exactly what’s on the original recordings released by the artists themselves.


This pack includes a bunch of my original hand-designed wurlitzer, piano, strings, and trumpet patches, and other sonic goodies. Don’t worry- you don’t have to buy anything extra aside from Mainstage to use these presets. I’ve just carefully tweaked the stock sounds and plugins included with Mainstage to give you amazing, hyper-realistic sounds. 


Here’s what’s included in the pack:


Angel Armies- Chris Tomlin

Awake My Soul- Chris Tomlin

Blessings- Laura Story

Come Thou Fount- Dave Crowder Band

Cornerstone- Hillsong

Crown Him Majesty- Chris Tomlin

Glorious One- Chris Tomlin

Holy Spirit- Jesus Culture

I Breath You In, God- Katie Torwalt

I Surrender All- Israel Houghton

I Will Rise- Chris Tomlin

It Is Well With My Soul- Traditional 

Lead Me To The Cross- Hillsong

Lord I Need You- Matt Maher

Open The Heavens- Vertical Church Band

Remind Me Who I Am- Jason Gray

Someone Worth Dying For- Mike's Chair

This Is Amazing Grace- Phil Wickham

We’re Here To Worship- Travis Jones

Your Great Name- Natalie Grant


Here’s a quick video of what the patches sound like: 




If you want to pick up a copy, you can buy it here. Thanks!