New Mainstage Preset Pack Vol. 7 Released!

Exciting news this week- I’ve officially released my 7th Mainstage preset pack! These super high quality presets model exactly what’s on the original recordings released by the artists themselves, and I'm super-happy with how this pack turned out. I'm convinced it's my best effort yet.

I made a resolution this year to up my game when it comes to designing Mainstage presets for you all, and I spent almost double the time I usually do crafting more complicated, beautiful patches. I also included a bunch of cool extra features, including the ability for a wider stereo field for those not running in mono, more smart control mappings, and better volume control. 

Here’s what’s included in the pack:

Mercy-Matt Redman
The Love Inside- Laura Hackett   
You Make Me Brave- Bethel Music   
Forever- Kari Jobe   
Steady Heart- Steffany Gretzinger   
Oceans- Hillsong United   
Your Name Is Glorious- Jesus Culture   
Great Are You Lord- All Sons and Daughters   
Your Grace On Which I Stand- Kristian Stanfill   
No Other Name- Hillsong   
My Lighthouse- Rend Collective   
 In Awe Of You- Jesus Culture   
How Can It Be- Lauren Daigle    
Shepard- Bethel Music   
We Dance- Bethel Music   
A Little Longer- Bethel Music   
My Heart Is Yours- Kristian Stanfill   
Let The Heavens Open- Kari Jobe   
Love Is Moving- Audrey Assad   
God Is- Holly Starr

Here’s a quick video of what the  patches sound like: 

As a special bonus, all of my readers will receive a FREE strings pack of the best string samples Mainstage has to offer, custom-fitted together in an accessible and playable way. These strings presets rock, if I do say so myself, and I've had many professional musicians mistake them for string libraries costing 10x the price of Mainstage.

If you want to pick up a copy, you can buy it here. Thanks!